Update of testing case due to changes in issue 24370
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 07:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 07:16:17 +0000 (11:16 +0400)
commitc5d477170ed5e863f8204378fa9ba57a86b547fb
tree1176ebf725e46c031729495abb503819d9666c70
parent200ed75578d79bd7a3dbf9c19fb5ffa4b7b3e116
Update of testing case due to changes in issue 24370
tests/de/step_3/E6