0030905: Modeling Algorithms - Faulty shapes in UnifySameDomain
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:23:29 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:56:39 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commitc5cee3222fc96ac95d63a679346a29158b991e7e
treeec204bb4f52249ced70d495aa4fb65e1443263a9
parente837b3a26ce3af7639a37e41d13b864de1e139ac
0030905: Modeling Algorithms - Faulty shapes in UnifySameDomain

Make face FORWARD before adding wire in it.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30905 [new file with mode: 0644]