0025879: result of blend fails the bopcheck
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:21:21 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commitc5b89fa358ab0932d7edb54af82b86bb4164dd5c
tree07d58bab3b8d8d0f42da19903f75e09a0e14ea0a
parente7174545ebf9d1a106b72b245258b4ffa5780f82
0025879: result of blend fails the bopcheck

Protection from the zero-length gp_Dir construction is added.
src/ElCLib/ElCLib.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25879