0030342: Modeling Data - Successively trimming surface in both directions lose the...
authorakaftasev <akaftasev@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 14:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commitc5b42a1afed700a4e00fa306863b9c772b46c3d1
treed13ce73efa4df15a98c3609a306db7d9910cc857
parente89202ea0221efbae55a0ed8ee8b620c31b44552
0030342: Modeling Data - Successively trimming surface in both directions lose the first trim

Added trim for U and V directions when trimming happens sequentially in these directions.
Added possibility to set sense to trim command.
dox/upgrade/upgrade.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
src/Geom/Geom_RectangularTrimmedSurface.cxx
src/GeomliteTest/GeomliteTest_SurfaceCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug30342_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug30342_2 [new file with mode: 0644]