0029508: Visualization, TKOpenGl - visual artifacts on Adreno 305/308
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:18:39 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commitc5a65111c49cde3dc7f570e290b18d58885df84d
tree97ba3641541b2dcad548d143b914ff521ea57d3a
parent12d6e15582f35face9a4d986f2b0a850d6a131ca
0029508: Visualization, TKOpenGl - visual artifacts on Adreno 305/308

OpenGl_ShaderManager now:
- prefers GLSL ES 100 over GLSL ES 300 on devices reporting OpenGL ES 3.0;
- prefers GLSL ES 300 on devices reporting OpenGL ES 3.1+.
to workaround known buggy implementations of OpenGL ES 3.0 drivers.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx