0027468: Incorrect processing of some cases by HLR algorithm
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 12:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 07:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
commitc59fcd1186b9358614afceee68e03424c95f5417
treef8237326c63d5999ddb4c503652a50bd444429de
parentb7b2f85ac180b3fe6e0ad22f90af7625aa48ed0a
0027468: Incorrect processing of some cases by HLR algorithm

Incorrect work of HLR algorithm caused by usage of wrong tolerances, wrong sampling of 2d curve and some other bugs are fixed.

Test cases for issue CR27341
12 files changed:
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_CurveTool.cxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_Data.cxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_Intersector.cxx
src/HLRTopoBRep/HLRTopoBRep_DSFiller.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_DeflectionCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23625_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23625_2
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23625_3
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23625_4
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23625_5
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25908
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341 [new file with mode: 0644]