0030833: Visualization - Graphic3d_Camera constructor's exceptions
authoriko <iko@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 14:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 07:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0300)
commitc55c8fe929360f33bfcc07f979e623cee6f233c5
treea608833013df564c6f17d88a248733243bdbf4ab
parent4c04741d4cae160c181c94da7c15b5dbec796f6f
0030833: Visualization - Graphic3d_Camera constructor's exceptions

Field's initialization part has been added to Graphic3d_Camera constructor receiving Handle(Graphic3d_Camera).
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.cxx