0029942: Porting to Debian80-64 : Regressions in Modeling Algorithms after integratio...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commitc520fb2aa2dd7245b65fc6ac9510010fa8b365e4
tree6ff7d0859f94620673899f61a80b38bb0623f4c1
parent39ab2e0c4d53856953129ff1f0cd92060f46c233
0029942: Porting to Debian80-64 : Regressions in Modeling Algorithms after integration fix for 29807

Correction in the test case perf/modalg/bug27021.
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27021 [deleted file]
tests/perf/modalg/bug27021 [new file with mode: 0644]