0024385: Shape fix shape does not correct closed flag for shell
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:45:18 +0000 (10:45 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0400)
commitc4edd925fd129bba6f9743eee4a84cdb827e4d9f
treea67ec60f076928620338fdab593147b235d6efe5
parent941a7a240cf02dc58a9b6324f08ef1bfbdf08f9c
0024385: Shape fix shape does not correct closed flag for shell

Modified test cases de/step_4/C9 and de/step_4/D1 regarding to new reference data
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shell.cxx
tests/de/step_4/C9
tests/de/step_4/D1