0023584: Tests in group geometry generate gif images instead of png
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0400)
commitc4ecd2574b9eef2796015c69c625b1f9cfbc4e17
treef1d5fd32596ad2c8ff39cbca0a06f6b329666f0f
parentfc3a37cda13743a9871101a331cc5d7c0162bba7
0023584: Tests in group geometry generate gif images instead of png

File end in group geometry modified to produce PNG images instead of GIF
tests/geometry/end