0027222: Empty result of making volume operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:36:48 +0000 (08:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:28:14 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
commitc45fefa76e2aeb0c88907a67bbbdad4cb8df5c28
tree80e3fef4f7aae88328d22c85ca5c1887047ea6b7
parent02974a19c63611f77e62712b77cc8484dce1658d
0027222: Empty result of making volume operation

1. BOPAlgo_MakerVolume - Taking into account the possibility of Same Domain faces
   while collecting the faces for building the solids;
2. BOPDS_DS - Making the check on coincidence of edges consistent with the intersection
   algorithm which also adds the Precision::Confusion() to the intersection tolerance;
3. Test case for the issue.
4. Adjusting test cases (improvements) to their new behavior.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_MakerVolume.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cxx
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A3
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A7
tests/boolean/volumemaker/B6
tests/boolean/volumemaker/C2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27222 [new file with mode: 0644]