0023134: Updating Tutorial sample source code
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:26:16 +0000 (19:26 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0400)
commitc45bc3b03a516cb39268c9da2d9008fb6c3f5ff0
treeeca38a7750224233a7b90d4686e8fb8ec957d4da
parent48a06a30563e9b6f251760d1959faf289a74f1ea
0023134: Updating Tutorial sample source code
samples/qt/Tutorial/src/MakeBottle.cxx