0030347: Mesh, BRepMesh_ModelPostProcessor - NCollection_Array1 throws Standard_Range...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 10:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 14:32:38 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
commitc3ca03eb17874e80409f32efbdcefb4095d45eb2
tree5ce403d902479b556449d38f7b4e8eabd8214c2a
parent8946be34223ee6fa1c6574f41c7a79778be3a8ec
0030347: Mesh, BRepMesh_ModelPostProcessor - NCollection_Array1 throws Standard_RangeError

Obtaining of 3D-polygon is forbidden for not discretized edge.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_ModelPostProcessor.cxx