0027713: Test bugs fclasses bug6143 is not OK for Linux after restoring FPS (26329)
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:22:44 +0000 (06:22 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
commitc381fda2d68ce51370bb886e46032367cc4df2d1
tree1332362a44295e0d1b896864fc2672150132ae72
parentf4dee9bb204452ba1e6d0dd38c3c2d31256b7e22
0027713: Test bugs fclasses bug6143 is not OK for Linux after restoring FPS (26329)

Use standard (POSIX-compliant) macro "__linux__" for identification of Linux system, instead of obsolete "linux"
src/OSD/OSD_Chronometer.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_signal.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug6143
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27842 [changed mode: 0644->0755]