0029663: Exception in BRepFill_PipeShell algorithm
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
commitc37f570215146c346619ec85a2af551555c465e8
treedf980a52cc5a2bc7af5d5e2cd3b8e80a0cfb6615
parent759e2a15ca74fe28f287be469b7ebb7a8068170c
0029663: Exception in BRepFill_PipeShell algorithm

BRepFill_Sweep algorithm is improved to handle cases when generated revolution surface has degenerated point in the middle.

Added test bugs modalg_7 bug29663

TODO added in test bugs modalg_1 bug1477_11: here two additional self-intersecting faces are now created, previously missing from the result.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug1477_11
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29663 [new file with mode: 0644]