0030005: Visualization, OpenGl_Context - replace NCollection_SparseArray with NCollec...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 19:12:04 +0000 (22:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 15:17:04 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
commitc348746059c30939abd0b60c2f061c9ed8dcef2d
treebb11be184df4c2dcd3f959da00e69691efaf027c
parentb11aef43d4d3bb4f1ec04e64a07d2a71d05a7454
0030005: Visualization, OpenGl_Context - replace NCollection_SparseArray with NCollection_Array1 for myDrawBuffers
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx