0025634: Checking of compliance of vertices and pcurve fails
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:48:31 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
commitc31e0defd7f4bd5998ea54b86e256565e596af88
tree61ace25419c5649eef9e328aee835dd6f0325f11
parent6a38ff486cfe6ee2b79ac4767da1b728da90ff24
0025634: Checking of compliance of vertices and pcurve fails

A fix + a checkedge draw-command to check the fix.

Test case for issue CR25634
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeAnalysis.cxx
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Edge.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug25634 [new file with mode: 0644]