0031024: Coding - invalid left shift in BVH_RadixSorter::Perform() using -fsanitize...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 03:49:59 +0000 (06:49 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:31:37 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commitc2bcd98369684f449881262dd388c5b5e64634fb
tree855cba8cb056c0c480c0a3aafd74c5f748a0f89f
parent683b72c3c1b38b388322da59aaa28d1306014f95
0031024: Coding - invalid left shift in BVH_RadixSorter::Perform() using -fsanitize=undefined

Standard_Integer has been replaced by unsigned int for bit operations.
src/BVH/BVH_LinearBuilder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_RadixSorter.hxx