0030450: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::MoveTo() never uses V3d_View::Immedi...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
commitc29c0ad0a2052257e0bd42f3b9491e0a34328acd
treea0bf42a6f1166890c724d5a5f20cdef81993f76f
parentcf152970e2a79e7d60ffffffe4389f3e4d2b1ef5
0030450: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::MoveTo() never uses V3d_View::ImmediateRedraw()

AIS_InteractiveContext::MoveTo() now calls V3d_View::ImmediateRedraw() when applicable.
AIS_Trihedron::HilightOwnerWithColor() - added missing ZLayer setup.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Trihedron.cxx