0024818: CLang warnings -Wlogical-not-parentheses
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0400)
commitc29a9290af714abdb0e2bf65cba45b57c2cb2a13
treeb0b27a5aceeebc1dae241d919838799751c8a7a0
parent26fd0d96eac26e595e8441aed2fe64e003bcb195
0024818: CLang warnings -Wlogical-not-parentheses

CLang warnings -Wlogical-not-parentheses were fixed.
src/AIS/AIS_Dimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_MultiLine.cxx
src/Bisector/Bisector_BisecCC.cxx
src/HLRTest/HLRTest_DrawableEdgeTool.cxx
src/IGESDimen/IGESDimen_NewGeneralNote.cxx
src/IGESToBRep/IGESToBRep_TopoCurve.cxx
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_BuildShape.cxx
src/MAT/MAT_Arc.cxx
src/StlTransfer/StlTransfer.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_NamedShape.cxx