0024157: Parallelization of assembly part of BO
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:32:21 +0000 (13:32 +0400)
commitc26b5a34bc88befba3b7da78090ab6fab009f273
treee4978b4a7f1684613634cdfe74d8675df13a371b
parent85bcc07243595653f2400eed92af5dc6f269396a
0024157: Parallelization of assembly part of BO

The branch deals with the parallelization of Post-Treatment part of the Builder
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.cdl
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools_1.cxx