0025713: CMake configuring procedure should allow to build OCCT as static libraries
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:41:57 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commitc259930b8e725bb5b60d178843ffcf4407b8da74
tree5cf3a0e404566171c908e1c00f6cb64edb841ee6
parent2683e647de08fd287b0c1aaaf97396901eb5b5de
0025713: CMake configuring procedure should allow to build OCCT as static libraries

BUILD_LIBRARY_TYPE variable added
CMakeLists.txt