0029057: Tests - unstable test case bugs/vis/bug5682
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 17:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commitc22f67408d55ef1d84f212ef1b7446b9d85af6b8
tree09681bfe90c9d073385d029f45b31e1dc4a5e165
parent81dc032664bbb36614dff3393c7fa06f286c1667
0029057: Tests - unstable test case bugs/vis/bug5682

Test case has been corrected to reduce measurements error.
tests/bugs/vis/bug5682