0029056: Configuration - It is not possible to install VTK products
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:16:37 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commitc22e576d5e3d3f910d092d65405c8f36dd1d1d3b
treee1919dd47a43a6292e3c75a6f8af433f3355c1e2
parentc22f67408d55ef1d84f212ef1b7446b9d85af6b8
0029056: Configuration - It is not possible to install VTK products

Added installation of vtk.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit_tool.cmake
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake
adm/cmake/vtk.cmake