0023779: New Boolean Operation algorithm produces incorrect result of CUT operation...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0400)
commitc209782cf40b09feba4c1625e7ecab8c06fc57bf
tree6c7923e1c04cfe5fbd30f46533d9dcdb04bf9f36
parent7faaccfd340a484d58fa31d60458c1080c398518
0023779: New Boolean Operation algorithm produces incorrect result of CUT operation with the attached shapes.
Fix for the bug.
Modifications:
BOPAlgo_Builder::FillSameDomainFaces():
Added treatment of the case when faces have shared bounds.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2.cxx