0027851: Wrong result of classification of the point relative to the solid
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:38:53 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
commitc204d492ae9eca4adca0ba30c67b9e120b0b8b2e
tree11be0a3f563c266c220600693aa6b05befeb1784
parenta165f002806e1e2137caf3eb17e5892f9cef4288
0027851: Wrong result of classification of the point relative to the solid

Test case creation.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27851 [new file with mode: 0644]