0025027: Visualization - 2D layer viewport is updated incorrectly on resize
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:51:04 +0000 (12:51 +0400)
commitc1c1aefa71718b1d5bd20479c643057f1b446001
treeca80d5c343b7a117f1225dc932c7ce1445cb7030
parent2c5643b6a7c5fa20ce5091c3e24824172247abe8
0025027: Visualization - 2D layer viewport is updated incorrectly on resize

Test case for issue CR25027
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25027 [new file with mode: 0755]