0025024: BSplCLib::PrepareInsertKnots reports incorrect number of poles
authorkhlebnikov <rostislav.khlebnikov@kcl.ac.uk>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:47:03 +0000 (12:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commitc1c03615f606465893a832f4748a636c66607dfd
tree1213285cd54409d0ae4472c9ede8af285515dfc9
parent34028c1ff39e3b9e5e4e21c7afb954a85f469de0
0025024: BSplCLib::PrepareInsertKnots reports incorrect number of poles

Added test bugs fclasses bug25024
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25024 [new file with mode: 0644]