0028852: TDF_AttributeIterator should not be marked as "handle with care"
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
commitc1a688e9fb56894fd51c9c322f80d00f022f0695
treeb3f01ae0b2ccc92ff199b35ecd388bde58d61f98
parent21b1980f0503c68bc6a077dfed3789ce28cba13d
0028852: TDF_AttributeIterator should not be marked as "handle with care"

Warning lines have been removed.
Added a comment about usage of this class.
src/TDF/TDF_AttributeIterator.hxx