0026443: Offset surface hangs up
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
commitc1a487e4684d909619d963375816493831aba92d
tree10eb1eea176efed09a6b47b8d6586bbf4448a34c
parente19792fafc2fded31d24fa4ac2fad50e419158e0
0026443: Offset surface hangs up

D0 computation of offset surface simplification.

Update of test-case according to the new behavior
Test-cases for issue #26443
src/Geom/Geom_OffsetSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26443_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26443_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L6
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L8