0029978: Data Exchange, macOS - the result of reading some entity from STEP looks odd IR-2018-08-03 IR-WEEK31 JT-12-WEEK31
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:36:12 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 15:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
commitc16c60a40235f4344ca28847be5ae49e2c123aac
tree673f52ededd2e8b753edeee79ac56c272eb1021d
parent170175554f5aa01b790e66d00b637f44dc562cd6
0029978: Data Exchange, macOS - the result of reading some entity from STEP looks odd

On Apple with XCode 9.4.1 and onwards, the compiler optimization is disabled for method gp_Mat::Transpose() as optimizer generates invalid code when that method is used.
Some refactoring of the code affected by this bug.
src/gp/gp_Mat.lxx
src/gp/gp_Trsf.cxx