0024120: Move out StdPrs_WFShape implementation to StdPrs_WFShape.cxx
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0400)
commitc151c0f1f5b814a59d1d4ad8e23f297373199787
tree6319cce3cb2d5f603e22574df1d59b9721398880
parentb45c727b8d3f1a48353fdc70d7f59d5ad23637bf
0024120: Move out StdPrs_WFShape implementation to StdPrs_WFShape.cxx
Small correction of test case
src/Prs3d/FILES
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_WFShape.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_WFShape.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_WFDeflectionShape.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_WFShape.hxx
tests/heal/data/advanced/ZA1