0026496: Error in use the BRepCheck_Analyzer
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:40:05 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
commitc14cd5a20e52a3f689dddf7187911484118d4094
tree96ee19d58f5cb015b2cfbf3613707ecf7887a69c
parent51aed7308494d7cb354d00b831208dbbd8233f9b
0026496: Error in use the BRepCheck_Analyzer
Test-case for issue #26496
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26496 [new file with mode: 0644]