0027138: Configuration, Cmake - incorrect binaries installation path for single gener...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 16:14:56 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 10:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
commitc1425a3f5141605908b57419b80498fb9da6152b
tree7c12f84b2e838e198e51e18491ab3eee066f92cf
parent3906794761a4f948ae76e46208d879e2daab56fb
0027138: Configuration, Cmake - incorrect binaries installation path for single generators

specify a path for toolkit shared library
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake