0028327: BSplCLib can cause memory corruption in degenerated cases
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 08:35:50 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
commitc13de402807ef1720a9ab987b6b0efb6b1750167
tree973b209214567efb20e5e985c917f0d6dc4feefb
parent4cf17e1c042e8fbcd910c832d1e7d48743422c6d
0028327: BSplCLib can cause memory corruption in degenerated cases

The code of the methods BSplCLib::KnotForm and BSplCLib::MultForm has been made safe by giving up using of address of array item for iteration on the Array1. Also the checking for degenerated case has been added to prevent out of bounds exception.
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx