0023021: MeshVS_DataSource::GetNormalsByElement returns Standard_False and gives...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 11:38:52 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 11:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0400)
commitc1338f4f6490604b555797aa74245894200d1038
tree74a2f70c25199171eb482e8fef35f81963085a79
parenta7aa1465388b7670b71e0f3dcd9bd317bfebd020
0023021: MeshVS_DataSource::GetNormalsByElement returns Standard_False and gives no result even when all normals are OK

If all normals are correctly computed using GetNodeNormal the variable 'res' is never set to Standard_True and the normals are not passed to the variable 'Normals' that is supposed to hold the result of the computation.
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_DataSource.cxx