0027086: Samples, jniviewer - avoid duplicating viewer redraws
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 09:57:23 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:09:57 +0000 (10:09 +0300)
commitc10c6ccdbf4147bc28ea78715be1bba3e26540a8
tree508e560002f7bd902c06908dcd0ed53b54f4c347
parent2674244cded1b98664223c81a25cc74dd49b9fec
0027086: Samples, jniviewer - avoid duplicating viewer redraws
samples/java/jniviewer/jni/OcctJni_Viewer.cxx