0027313: Exception during WriteStep with PMI
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:30:46 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
commitc10703215e98d146187a49290de9057876f38191
treeb5b65a9921bd12b8c605e44170c21047ae2f1d97
parent7b3aef359f096e27711d8b31a21ef3fed8781656
0027313: Exception during WriteStep with PMI

Add check for datum position during export of datum_system
Add Draw commands for set/get datum position
update test cases

Correction of case bugs/step/bug27313
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug27313 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/tolerances/A1
tests/gdt/tolerances/A2