0029053: Configuration, CMake - fix env.bat for starting Draw Harness for MinGW build
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 14:57:15 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
commitc0f08310cc3961d41f5d51445f00d2898cedeab9
tree88b9ca95768ab8bf9b6496f8b0a92b2f2cb61f0d
parente21fec8100d99fa38cbd48234685143f746d801e
0029053: Configuration, CMake - fix env.bat for starting Draw Harness for MinGW build
adm/templates/env.bat
adm/templates/env.bat.in
src/OSD/OSD_WNT.cxx