0025820: No Intersection Curves between surface of revolution and planes
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
commitc0e32b3c3d3638cae0fa1d54615bb432d442fbaf
treefb04df7d54c9f7023365c6b847a1fd3b59cd3c3b
parentb028f13535bfce86f015b5825c3ae4cef1b6783a
0025820: No Intersection Curves between surface of revolution and planes

Thin shapes processing has been improved.

Test-cases for issue #25820

Comment has been changed
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_5.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25820_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25820_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25820_3 [new file with mode: 0644]