0024767: Crash on making edges in HLRBRep
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:25:41 +0000 (17:25 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
commitc0ade4c610132d4af1bf179ddb86b0b0e0cefe54
tree54f9d592768c8ba44774e45c584946ee116c1911
parent544da5a47701659482b3482ec90147f0ad1f85d3
0024767: Crash on making edges in HLRBRep
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep.cxx