0023023: VRML reader fails on attempt to read an attached WRL file
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:06:16 +0000 (09:06 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:04:44 +0000 (18:04 +0400)
commitc0a681bc51897b8157988b3863f2b22789fb720a
tree51532622b6317488eaded22bb75010c71ba07ccb
parent1992d14b6289ac00be6e5b22bba60f9265ce6d72
0023023: VRML reader fails on attempt to read an attached WRL file
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_Geometry.cxx