0029843: Modeling Algorithms - Boolean FUSE produces incorrect result
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 05:56:21 +0000 (08:56 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commitc08fd127066e78d3427955b8d3a11dd880fe3244
tree86ef17ccb90e407b30bbc3151b948d862759fe27
parentd7992a77f6fdf558ed7bcfcbd1117ce2d715c9db
0029843: Modeling Algorithms - Boolean FUSE produces incorrect result

When splitting the shell/face with internal faces/edges use the 'internal' criteria of the face to choose the way to create loops.

Side effect changes:
- When performing Boolean operation - move the objects located far from Origin to the Origin to increase the accuracy of intersections.
17 files changed:
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_5.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ShellSplitter.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Tools.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Tools.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter.lxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter_1.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools_1.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeFace.hxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26876 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26882
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26883_4
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29843_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29843_2 [new file with mode: 0644]