0025446: The method BRepAlgoAPI_BooleanOperation::IsDeleted() returns TRUE for the...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:10:49 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
commitc088aa932f29ceadd3a71e7dbabdc90cab3dcd7f
tree67a4fae298a08084e143f7732fae2d3a1cdc64a8
parent46c99a694f6e34b1e1f464a6dd747fcf9fee77c8
0025446: The method BRepAlgoAPI_BooleanOperation::IsDeleted() returns TRUE for the faces contained in the result of BOP

1. The method
  Standard_Boolean BOPAlgo_Builder::IsDeleted
    (const TopoDS_Shape& theS)
  has been modified to return TRUE only if the shape theS has been deleted.
2. Added new draw (QA) command OCC25446 to test this method.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_4.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx