0029387: Incorrect result of cut a face with several shapes
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 14:24:28 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:06:10 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
commitbfb6523573ccd1429308f6b3c7aa301b428eae9a
treefd2b7980e89c95a8329f19b8f1de41f39f2a0403
parent4a5eefb909cb34f517437b9f3abfe18d7e2e7061
0029387: Incorrect result of cut a face with several shapes

Remove section edges having no valid range.
Test case for the issue.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29387 [new file with mode: 0644]