0030958: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections operation raises an exception while building...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:40:01 +0000 (22:40 +0300)
commitbf97419a18a544176a3d09022ddc952e65830d96
tree2477352087592e715de3537de92f1240d55fcc37
parent4c26106f76a508beaceae1b41721814df67d07cd
0030958: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections operation raises an exception while building history

Correct methods Build and Generated:
use BRepTools_WireExplorer instead of TopExp_Explorer or TopoDS_Iterator, for compatibility with previous computations.
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug22646
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30958 [new file with mode: 0644]