0028392: Shape Processing - some checks have no option to switch off
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:45:51 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:16:15 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commitbf961e3c29f900da6dabc4fc7d614595aab9918c
treebc3ef68027ec33ec30c02ebcdc8c0c13919716b2
parentd3dadd23926fdb077e6b948e1d4ca74ba94f6ce5
0028392: Shape Processing - some checks have no option to switch off

Added option ShapeFix_Solid::FixShellOrientationMode allowing to switch off analysis and fixing of orientations of shell(s) in solid.
Options FixVertexToleranceMode, FixShellOrientationMode, FixFaceOrientationMode are added to Shepe Processing resource file so that they can be manipulated.
src/ShapeFix/FILES
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Solid.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Solid.hxx
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_OperLibrary.cxx
src/XSTEPResource/IGES
src/XSTEPResource/STEP