0024270: Port viewer3d mfc sample to new clipping
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:28:14 +0000 (21:28 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
commitbf6acfe656b8818a3629e17fe87df79a9d74cd26
tree65c725d9c733d152b04b60a6c3fd1874b95a3fb9
parentbc228f7757b3e218b352947f0db6ce330739411f
0024270: Port viewer3d mfc sample to new clipping
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/ModelClippingDlg.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/ModelClippingDlg.h
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3dView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3dView.h