0024645: Pointer to the last is wrong for a tree node
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:43:38 +0000 (18:43 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:44:15 +0000 (18:44 +0400)
commitbf5b5293464a0a7e0f93e96f94df00dbeac70ae0
tree01cd4e5ab523a3ab7070272b43efdf6de7074952
parent49663e13f019b2bf8519d59b9487d85ddd4feac0
0024645: Pointer to the last is wrong for a tree node

Information on last child is added to the Dump() method + fixed a problem of lost last child tree node on removal (detach) operation.
Test case for issue CR24645
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_TreeNode.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug24645 [new file with mode: 0644]