0024852: Crash on storage of an Ocaf document in XML file format
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commitbf4bf038c8faf91e0a4a762b4d24ceed237a851b
tree4d4695fc540afa981fae8b8357d82f36de0f959a
parent5ec5d80d0eb64e6be5f382f36d73d3cbd57e263e
0024852: Crash on storage of an Ocaf document in XML file format

Blanks are removed.
A check is implemented to correct a GUID in case of presence of the blanks.

Test case for issues CR24852
src/CDF/CDF_Application.cxx
src/CDM/CDM_Document.cxx
src/StdResource/XCAF
tests/bugs/caf/bug24852 [new file with mode: 0755]